Im back…. its been two long years

 

 

 

 

Image

It’s been two long years since I have blogged. I just stumbled upon this little blog while I was going through an old email account. Apparently the fact that I haven’t blogged in two years hasn’t stopped people from following me so I decided to read again what I once wrote.

I was a funny 17 year old. My thoughts were so humorous to me. To think my biggest worry was my braces (even though they were absolutely horrible and tortured me till senior year)  is quite funny to me now. All my thoughts were funny, but also intelligent. I was mature and bright for being 17.

I started this blog in order to change my life. And I think that I did. I wanted to make it more exciting and vivid and fun! and I did that. And I love myself for that. 

So thank you 17 year old Aubrey for writing these blogs. They are wonderful and I shall continue writing!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

