braces are the devils work.

being 17 and still having braces is mildly depressing. actually no scratch that its INTENSELY DEPRESSING. am i really gunna have to look back on my prom pictures and see braces? ughhh. not to mention guys arnt jumping out of their seats to date a girl with a load a metal in her mouth.

do you think braces have a effect on the attractiveness of a person? is that why i don’t have a boyfriend haha

just though i’d vent. thanks, your main man aubreyblobery.

ps: i always smile with my mouth closed to hide the extreme ugliness inside my mouth…

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to braces are the devils work.

  1. killkrissy says:

    huh. I always thought braces were cute. I never had one though, but if I could I would, the dentist just wouldn’t let me. πŸ˜€
    You’re pretty, so don’t let those braces pull you down. Having no boyfriend may not be the a good situation for teens, but having one whose a full-time jerk is worse. πŸ˜€
    Just be confident and content with who you are. Those two C’s always override whatever physical perfection there is. And attract the right kind of guys. (I would know) πŸ˜‰

  2. jmcartee says:

    I honestly think braces are kind of hot. Just sayin. Dont let it get you down, the non jerk guys will either like them, or look past them. Just find the right one πŸ˜€

  3. ImBoredDude says:

    I used to have braces. Got them off in the middle of sophomore year. I’m glad I got them over with before I started dating (late i know). I know some cute girls with braces, but I can see how it would get really annoying to have. If the guy is worth your time then the braces shouldn’t stop him, keep that in mind.

  4. AA says:

    Ah, braces! I got them on late in my 8th grade year and off late freshman year. Most of the time I forgot about them, but I still hated them. I don’t really think guys care about braces that much to be honest (but I wouldn’t really know lol). I see guys dating girls with braces, so I think you’re fine.

  5. morgan says:

    my ex-bf had braces and it was his personality that won me over…he didn’t let his appearance or insecurities about how he looked get in the way of him being himself…

    I say just let your inner beauty shine through…and judging by that picture, you’re a beautiful girl! don’t wast your time thinking about the guys that can’t see past face-value and wait for the one who will love you for the little things that you hate :]

    peace, mo

Leave a Reply

