i blog because

its a great way to express yourself.

however how am i supposed to express my self if i dont know who i am?

im always confused what to put on that ‘about me’ part on websites

the only thing i do know is that i dont feel the way i look. i come off as cute and bubbly but im rather smart and i always feel like stronger than i look…does that make sense? haha oh welll i hope to find myself through blogging.

ill leave you with a question

why do you blog?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to i blog because

  1. Johnson says:

    haha i blog just cause i enjoy doing so, not to impress people or anything. whenever i got time on my hands, i just write whatever i think! sort of how you do it to express yourself πŸ™‚

  2. killkrissy says:

    Blogging makes me feel better. To answer your question, you can read my first post. πŸ™‚
    Anyway, in my older blog years ago, I used to have the same post as this one. I wrote something about not knowing myself, changing every now and then, trying to fit with what people thought I should be. I was really exhausted and so, I forced myself to every identity until I find the right one. Well, one thing I can tell you is that it didn’t end up well. The only thing I accomplished was to further deepen the wounds. So I stopped trying to be anything, and just focused on loving myself. And when I finally did, I found myself on the right path towards my identity. It made me a better person. Hope you’ll finally find yours. πŸ™‚ xoxo

  3. I have a personal and anonymous blog so I can express myself freely without the fear of judgement. I hope to get a network of people together so we can help each other through what ever issues we may be having and to celebrate the good things in life. Honestly connecting with people.

  4. ImBoredDude says:

    Because when something gets on my mind I have to express it. I usually will talk to a friend about it but sometimes I just need to put it out there for everyone else. It lets me feel like I’ve let something off my chest.

Leave a Reply

